Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 3 days,14 hours,50 minutes,14%
Sunrise: 6:51am
Sunset: 8:20pm
Daylight: 13:29
Moonrise: 9:43am (29-Apr-2017)
Moonset: 10:54pm (28-Apr-2017)
Waxing Crescent
14% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 02-May-2017 10:48pm EDT
May 3 2017 02:48 UTC
Wed, 10-May-2017 5:43pm EDT
May 10 2017 21:43 UTC
Thu, 18-May-2017 8:34pm EDT
May 19 2017 00:34 UTC
Thu, 25-May-2017 3:45pm EDT
May 25 2017 19:45 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 6:29am EDT
March 20 2017 10:29 UTC
Wed, 21-Jun-2017 12:25am EDT
June 21 2017 04:25 UTC
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 4:02pm EDT
September 22 2017 20:02 UTC
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 11:29am EST
December 21 2017 16:29 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display